Picture
Lately in P.E we have been doing dance and currently we are pretty far into it. We have to combine and make several series of moves to make a dance! It must be at least about 1:00 and we thought 1:30 was enough so I hope my group can that. Our dance in my opinion looks really cool but we also still have to add and clean it up so you don't just look like you are flailing your arms. I learned that next time do not let someone  in your group choose a song that you have not heard and make sure it is not really fast. I really liked how our group has an advantage because we have dancers in the group and we really enjoy our dance and it is cool. What I dislike about the dance  is the fact that it is realy fast so some times your brain thinks ahead and you just think about the moves and




Leave a Reply.